Ebene Magazine – IPL 2021: David Warner wore orange cap 3 times, see full list here hi


David Warner is the only player to have named Orange Cap three times. There are only four Indian batsmen who have won the Orange Cap.

new Delhi. The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 is going to begin. In this instant game, every player tries to perform the best while batting rapidly. Champion Mumbai Indians will start their campaign on April 09 in the 14th season of the IPL. It will be its first match against Royal Challengers Bangalore. It is often seen that in every match of the IPL, some record is made. The batsman who scored the most runs during the match is given an orange cap. Today we will tell you about those players. Today you are going to tell about those players who got the most to wear the orange cap on their head.

The domination of foreigners on the Orange Cap has been 13 seasons so far, but the dominance of the Orange Cap has been dominated by the foreign players. So far no Indian batsman has captured the Orange Cap more than once. The first name in this list comes from David Warner. David Warner is the only player who has named the Orange Cap not once, not two but three times. Chris Gayle is named after David. Those who have consistently named themselves Orange Cap.

Also read: – IPL 2021: These players caught the most catches in the history of IPL.

Like the Junghar season that will be for Orange Cap, this time too the fight with Orange Cap is going to be thrilling. Virat Kohli, the captain of the Indian team and RCB, is currently the best batsman in the world. Kohli has named big batting records in his career. Wicketkeeper batsman Rishabh Pant was appointed the captain of the Delhi Capitals team in place of Shreyas Iyer this year, Pant is currently in strong form. Kings XI Punjab captain KL Rahul was the Orange Cap winner of last season.

From 2008 to 2020, these players got orange cap ….. Kings XI Punjab player Shaun Marsh 670 runs in 2008, Chennai Super Kings player Matthew Hayden 572 runs in 2009, Mumbai Indians player Sachin Tendulkar 618 runs in 2010, Royal Challengers Bangalore in 2011 Player Chris Gayle 608 runs in 2012 Royal Challengers Bangalore player Chris Gayle 733 runs in 2013 Chennai Super Kings player Mike Hussey 733 runs in 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders player Robin Uthappa 660 runs in 2015 Sunrisers Hyderabad player David Warner 562 runs in 2016 Royal Challengers Bangalore player Virat Kohli 973 runs 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad player David Warner 641 runs 2018 Sunrisers Hyderabad players Ken Williamson 735 runs 2019 Sunrisers Hyderabad players David Warner 692 runs 2020 Kings XI Punjab players KL Rahul 670 runs

Download Hindi News to read on your mobile (Hindi News App) Get all latest IPL News in Hindi from Politics, Crime, Entertainment, Sports, Technology, Education, Health, Astrology and more News in Hindi

Ref: https://www.patrika.com




Journal D’Afrique (https://www.journaldafrique.com/)

Ebene News (https://www.ebenenews.com/)


Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!


Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!

Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!