Ebene Magazine – IPL 2021: Received the highest number of ‘Man of the Match’ in IPL .. Two from India in Top-5 !! te


Hyderabad: The T20 format is reminiscent of batsman Dhanadhan’s play. The batsmen impress with their new shots. Many new shots are making the fans happy after the short format came out. The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 will begin in two days. Millions of fans are waiting with a thousand eyes for this league. Against this backdrop the batsmen are ready to entertain once again. However, let us take a look at the list of batsmen who have received the most ‘Player of the Match’ in the IPL.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) star player AB de Villiers has won the highest number of Man of the Match awards in the history of the IPL tournament. AB, who has played 169 IPL matches, has won 23 Man of the Match awards so far. He scored 4849 runs in 156 innings with a strike rate of 151.91. Like MS Dhoni .. AB also looked like a great finisher.

Abby DeVilliers was followed by Caribbean star, Universal boss Chris Gayle. Gayle won 22 Player of the Match awards. Gayle played 131 IPL innings .. 4772 runs. Highest score 175 not out. The Caribbean star has scored 6 centuries and 31 half centuries in the IPL. Gayle, who initially played for RCB, is now playing for the Punjab Kings. In 2018, Punjab bought it for Rs 2 crore.

Mumbai Indians’ Rohit Sharma is the third player to win the most ‘Player of the Match’ awards. He received 18 Player of the Match trophies. Rohit played a total of 200 matches and scored 5230 runs. This includes 39 Half Centuries and 1 Century. Rohit, who first played for Deccan Chargers, has been playing for Mumbai for a long time. With five IPL titles, Rohit Sharma has emerged as the most successful captain.

Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner finished fourth with 17 Player of the Match trophies. He scored 5254 runs in 142 matches. This includes 4 centuries and 48 half centuries. Chennai Super Kings captain MS Dhoni is also fifth in the history of the IPL with 17 Player of the Match trophies. Mahi scored 4632 runs in 204 matches. Highest score 84 not out. 23 Half Centuries hit. The list includes two Indian players in the top-5 overall.

Players to Win atleast 1 M.O.M Award in most IPL Seasons
11 – Rohit
11 – Dhoni
10 – ABD
10 – Raina
9 – Warner
9 – Gayle
9 – Watson
8 – Pollard
8 – Yusuf
8 – Gambhir
8 – Rayudu
7 – Sehwag
7 – Mishra
2 days to go for #IPL2021

Rohit Sharma has topped the list of recipients of at least one ‘Player of the Match’ trophy every IPL season. Rohit has received more than one Player of the Match award in 11 IPL seasons. MS Dhoni is also second on the list with 11 awards. AB de Villiers (10), Suresh Raina (10), David Warner (9), Chris Gayle (9) and Shane Watson (9) are in the list.

Related title :
Jabardasth Artist Vinod : Zabardast actor returns to police station .. Actually …
IPL 2021: Batsmen hit the most sixes in IPL …
– <a href="/?s=IPL 2021: Man of the Match ‌' Most Received Man of the Match‌' Man of the Match ‌& # 39; s recipients …


Ref: https://telugu.mykhel.com




Journal D’Afrique (https://www.journaldafrique.com/)

Ebene News (https://www.ebenenews.com/)


Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!


Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!

Laisser un commentaire, votre avis compte!